Hacker leaks Bangladesh Intelligence classified Emails


Indian hacker, Godzilla once again hit Bangladesh government server. Hacker told us about his latest cyber attack on Directorate General of Forces Intelligence Bangladesh (DGFI – http://www.dgfi.gov.bd) server . He claimed to back up all confidential mails in the server and list of all their agents around the globe.

Bangladesh Intelligence webserver compromised : ehack

Bangladesh Intelligence webserver compromised : ehack

Hacker taunt Bangladesh govt , “To all stupid Intelligence people of Bangladesh do you know what is security??, Iam really felling pitty for you.”

Through a paste note, hacker leak one sample mail (funny one), which is the conversation between Dewan Mamoon and DGFI Director. Some words from email are, “I love the CIA. I love the DGFI. I love the Bangladesh armed forces. I love America and I love Bangladesh.” and “I know that you are the ones to thank for sponsoring me in Bangladesh and the CIA for sponsoring me in America.”
Compromised Intelligence server claimed to be full of sensitive information. In past year, Godzilla had hacked many Bangladeshi and Pakistani Government and Military websites.

 

Original post at – thehackernews

Thanks for reading. hope it might helped you.
http://ehack.thegeoadventure.com/

Posted on January 7, 2013, in cyber crime, hacking, india, security and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 29 Comments.

  1. Thanks for the information….Keep posting..

  2. cheers my friend, great job for you and your work.

  3. I simply want to say I am just all new to blogging and site-building and certainly liked your page. Almost certainly I’m likely to bookmark your blog . You certainly come with exceptional posts. Appreciate it for sharing with us your blog site.

  4. Really Sweet Page Ya Built Here. Very Educational Subject For A Post Keep Up The Great Works!.

  5. Have you considered including several social bookmarking buttons to these sites. At least for twitter.

  6. Please let me know if you’re looking for a author for your weblog. You have some really great articles and I feel I would be a good asset. If you ever want to take some of the load off, I’d love to write some material for your blog in exchange for a link back to mine. Please blast me an email if interested. Thanks!

  7. magnificent points altogether, you just received a new reader. What would you suggest in regards to your post that you made some days in the past? Any certain?

  8. Howdy! Quick question that’s entirely off topic. Do you know how to make your site mobile friendly? My website looks weird when viewing from my apple iphone. I’m trying to find a template or plugin that might be able to correct this issue. If you have any recommendations, please share. Thank you!

  9. I went over this web site and I believe you have a lot of good info, saved to bookmarks (:.

  10. Most of the opinions on this site dont make sense.

  11. Thanks for ones marvelous posting! I genuinely enjoyed reading it, you might be a great author.I will ensure that I bookmark your blog and will eventually come back in the future. I want to encourage you to ultimately continue your great writing, have a nice evening!

  12. Not only did I find what I had needed, but also deepened my knowledge.

  13. Whenever I at first commented I clicked the Notify me whenever new comments are added checkbox and now every time a comment is added I get four emails with the same comment.

  14. I had been curious about if you ever considered modifying the page layout of your website? It is very well written; I love what youve got to say. But maybe you could include a little more in the way of content so people can connect with it better. You have got a great deal of wording for only having one or two images. Maybe you could space it out better?

  15. Hey just wanted to give you a quick heads up. The words in your content seem to be running off the screen in Ie. I’m not sure if this is a format issue or something to do with internet browser compatibility but I figured I’d post to let you know. The design look great though! Hope you get the problem fixed soon. Cheers

  16. whoah this blog is excellent i really like reading your posts. Keep up the good work! You realize, many people are searching round for this info, you could aid them greatly.

  17. You made some nice points there. I did a search on the subject and found most guys will approve with your website.

  18. Hi, I have got a question: how long you prepare these pages? I signify the layout, because, in my personal humble judgment, is lovely! Been doing it alone or gavest to some graphic custom made? Let us know as prepared to be utilizing the services of your miracle personnel!

  19. Thanks used for ones marvelous posting! I relatively loved rendition it, you might be an amazing author.I will ensue positively you bookmark your blog and positively will come in exchange soon taking place. I wish to hearten you to certainly keep on your nice do, have a pleasant day!

  20. Just a smiling visitant here to share the enjoy (:, btw outstanding style .

  21. Excellent! Keep writing.

  22. Loving the contribution.. thanks for your insight I enjoy you stating your viewpoint.. tyler collins tigers

  23. You could certainly see your expertise in the work you write. The arena hopes for even more passionate writers like you who aren’t afraid to say how they believe. All the time go after your heart. “We may pass violets looking for roses. We may pass contentment looking for victory.” by Bern Williams.

  24. I standpoint a touch rightly special in this site.

  25. Thank you for the sensible critique. Me & my cousin were just preparing to do some research on this. We grabbed a book from our region library but I feel I learned far more from this post. I’m really glad to see such amazing information being shared freely out there…

  26. Very exciting points you have observed, appreciate it for setting up. Great may be the art regarding beginning, but greater could be the art regarding ending. by Holly Wadsworth Longfellow.

  27. It’s nearly impossible to find well-informed people for this topic, however, you sound like you know what you’re talking about!
    Thanks

  28. Have you ever thought about publishing an e-book or guest authoring on other blogs? I have a blog centered on the same ideas you discuss and would love to have you share some stories/information. I know my viewers would appreciate your work. If you’re even remotely interested, feel free to send me an e mail.

Leave a Reply

