New Yahoo Mail, packed with performance and speed


yahoo-mail : ehack

yahoo-mail : ehack

Yahoo! introduced an update to its popular mail service, with its CEO Marissa Mayer taking the reigns of the Yahoo! Blogto discuss it. Brand new versions of Yahoo! Mail, one of its flagship products, is now available on all devices, and will be rolling out on the web soon.

Coming from Google, Mayer knows the importance of having a solid Email product, a service that is probably the original social network and something that most people in the world use daily. This appears to be the first significant redesign for Yahoo Mail since 2011, which was introduced as a Beta in 2010.

Basically, you wake up and check email before anything else these days. You also check it before you go to bed. Some of us check it during the night.

Here’s what Mayer had to say about the redesign:

Email is the ultimate daily habit. It’s often the first thing we check in the morning and the last thing before going to bed. Why? Because it’s one of the simplest and most basic forms of communication. And since it’s such an important part of our daily lives, we’re making a few improvements to Yahoo! Mail.

You’ve told us loud and clear that you want fewer distractions when it comes to email. You want to quickly login, communicate, and get on with your day. And we’ve listened. Starting today, the new Yahoo! Mail is fast, easy and available anywhere you go. These improvements will be available on all major platforms: Web, Windows 8, iPhone/iPod touch and Android.

We’ve redesigned the new version of Yahoo! Mail with speed in mind — getting through your emails is faster than ever before. We’ve also made your inbox more intuitive and easier to navigate, allowing you to focus on what matters most: your messages. And, because mobile is everything these days, Yahoo! Mail now has a consistent look and feel across devices.

 

yahoo mail for pc & tablet :ehack

yahoo mail for pc & tablet :ehack

yahoo mail for phone : ehack

yahoo mail for phone : ehack

 

Thanks for reading. hope it might helped you.
http://ehack.thegeoadventure.com/

Posted on December 16, 2012, in security and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. 11 Comments.

  1. loft rubbish removal

    I do not even know the way I stopped up here, but I thought this post was great. I don’t realize who you are but definitely you’re going to a well-known blogger if you happen to are not already. Cheers!

  2. Pretty! This was a really wonderful post. Thanks for providing this info.

  3. Russian marriage agency Russian girls

    I just could not depart your web site prior to suggesting that I really loved the standard info an individual provide on your visitors? Is gonna be again regularly in order to investigate cross-check new posts

  4. I’ll immediately take hold of your rss feed as I can’t to find your e-mail subscription hyperlink or newsletter service. Do you have any? Kindly allow me recognize so that I may just subscribe. Thanks.

    • yes, there is a e-mail subscription service available to my users.
      you can find it on the right-hand side-bar. it is named as “follow blog via email”.
      hope it helpes u.

  5. This is very interesting, You are a very skilled blogger. I have joined your rss feed and look forward to seeking more of your great post. Also, I have shared your site in my social networks!

  6. I just want to tell you that I am newbie to blogging and site-building and actually enjoyed your blog site. More than likely I’m going to bookmark your blog . You absolutely have good articles and reviews. Thanks for sharing your webpage.

  7. It’s a pity you don’t have a donate button! I’d certainly donate to this superb blog! I suppose for now i’ll settle for bookmarking and adding your RSS feed to my Google account. I look forward to new updates and will share this blog with my Facebook group. Talk soon!

  8. Hi there! Someone in my Facebook group shared this website with us so I came to give it a look. I’m definitely loving the information. I’m bookmarking and will be tweeting this to my followers! Terrific blog and brilliant design.

  9. Wow that was odd. I just wrote an very long comment but after I clicked submit my comment didn’t appear. Grrrr… well I’m not writing all that over again. Anyhow, just wanted to say great blog!

  10. Sweet blog! I found it while searching on Yahoo News. Do you have any tips on how to get listed in Yahoo News? I’ve been trying for a while but I never seem to get there! Cheers

Leave a Reply

